2024

Galesville Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Directors serving Term January 1, 2024-December 31, 2026

Butch Halama, WHTL Radio 1st term Lindsay Spitzer, Bluff View Bank 1st term

(Chamber Treasurer)

Sharon Spahr, The Craft Barn 2nd term

(Chamber President)

Michelle Tolzman, citizen 2nd term Vacancy 1st term

Directors serving Term January 1, 2023-December 31, 2025

Amanda Lydon, Rustic Roots Salon 1st term

(Chamber Vice President)

Vacancy 1st term

Diane Thatcher, Old Main Cultural Center 2nd term

(Chamber Secretary)

Jean Wallner, Galesville City Council 2nd term
Jon Rastall, Gundersen Galesville Clinic 2nd term

Directors serving Term January 1, 2022-December 31, 2024

Michele Butler, G-E-T School District 2nd term

Perian Heffner, Coverra Insurance Services 1st term [appointed 1.10.24]

Tammy Paulus, Jeff's Service 2nd term Christine Wilson, Queen Bee Quilts 1st term

Lisa Bourget, Quiet Meadow Travel 1st term [appointed 8.10.22]

High School Representative – Amelia Schmuck

Immediate Past President – Rhea Hogden, Co-op Credit Union

(Officers are elected to serve a 1-year term)